homebizcentral.org

You'll be in business for yourself, not by yourself.

Shaklee product review | Vita-Lea (Multivitamin & Multimineral) December 5, 2012

Picture
 
Shaklee product review | Vita-Lea  (Multivitamin & Multimineral)

We have been taking Shaklee Vitamins and supplements for over 19 years and couldn’t be happier.

We wouldn’t use any other brand in our home. We almost never get sick  We highly recommend Shaklee’s products. The quality is awesome. they are worth their weight in gold. We take the vitamins and eat right I’m 51 and my wife is 47 and  people can’t believe it when we tell them how old we are. 

Shaklee Vitamins are a great investment into your health and well being, Read More Below…


Before we started taking this product we had heard good reports about this multi-vitamin, but were not honestly expecting to notice any real difference in energy level, alertness, etc.

So when we began taking these vitamins, I didn’t hold my breath for special magical physical changes, However, after about a week of taking this vitamin, I realised that I was feeling unusually perky, chipper, and awake. I had more energy and thought to myself, “Wow! I’ve felt great these past few days… what have I been doing differently?”

I hadn’t been exercising. I hadn’t been eating differently. I hadn’t been drinking more water. (All of those things are on my list of changes to make… but one thing at a time!) I hadn’t even been getting more sleep.

I realised that the main thing I was doing “differenly” from the past, was that I was taking Shaklee’s Vita-Lea with Iron every morning!

I am more than satisfied with this multi-vitamin. I’m delighted to have found a good-quality multi-vitamin that doesn’t contain artificial colors or impossible-to-absorb nutrients. I am definitely going to continue taking this product!

I recommend trying this multi-vitamin! 

Read More Below…

Picture

 
Picture

 
Picture

 
 

 
My wife has been been hooked on Shaklee for almost 20 years. The first product she tried, the Vita Lea multivitamin by Shaklee, is a foundation for health like no other. You will be a believer if you add the Vita Lea multivitamin by Shaklee to your health regiment.

Why Shaklee?
Every person asks that question before they commit to using Shaklee products mainly because the products are more expensive than nutritional supplements seen in retail stores. I was wowed by the company’s higher standards of quality and testing and the fact that even in 1988 the company had spent well over 100 million dollars just on research. Today that number is about 250 million. Being a little skeptical, I started with just the foundational product for health, the multivitamin called Vita Lea.

The Vita Lea Multivitamin Is In Balance:
Shaklee doesn’t produce a product unless the ingredients have been tested to be free of herbicides, pesticides, and other contaminants. Through the years, I’ve seen Shaklee stop making products when they couldn’t get pure ingredients regardless of the money they would lose. Shaklee also doesn’t leave out the expensive ingredients like Biotin and fill up the tablet with vitamins that are cheaper to produce. Shaklee puts in the 23 vitamins and minerals at levels clinically proven to be in balance.

I Take Vita Lea and I’m Never Sick
I haven’t had a need for a family doctor for at least 10 years or longer. If I do get sick with a cold, I don’t stay sick as long as other people. I don’t take any medications and haven’t since I’ve taken Shaklee products. I contribute this success to not missing a day taking the multivitamin, Vita Lea. I do take several other Shaklee nutritional products in addition to the Vita Lea multivitamin; plus, my lifestyle and regular exercise also contribute to health.

Deciding to begin and continue taking the Vita Lea multivitamin by Shaklee for the rest of your life is the best decision for health you will ever make. You will be hooked once you start enjoying continuous health all year long.   In the interest of full disclosure we are Shaklee Distributors as well  as customers.

Click Here to order or read more about this amazing product from Shaklee:

http://homebizcentral.org/healthy-nutrition.html

http://guidetogreen.com/Products/Healthy_Nutrition.aspx

 

 

Related Articles

Shaklee product review | Cinch  (Weight-Loss Program)

Shaklee product review | Vitalizer

Shaklee product review | Vivix (Resveratrol)

Shaklee product review | Nutriferon  (Immune Booster)

Our Favorite Shaklee Products

Multi-Vitamin Comparison

Top Ten Reasons To Take Shaklee Vitamin Supplements

100% Unconditional Satisfaction Guarantee

How do I find a Shaklee 
Distributor?

Contact Us

Send us an E-Mail

 

Leave a Reply

